//


I miss you. I miss our friendship. Haning out all the time. Being inseparable. Being there for each other. Late night conversations. Getting in fights with other people and sticking up for each other. Adventures. Always having each other's back. Non stop talking. Taking pictures together.
 
But you don´t care anymore, I´m nothing to you. But you are everything to me. I want to talk to you. But you just ignore me. I lost you. It feels like it will be like this forever. I don't know what I did, or should I say what I didn't do. You meant the world to me & you still do. I miss my best friend so much.  
 
 
/Anja Dymkowska
 


Kommentarer

Designen är gjord gratis av: Jimmie Björkman

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback